Wednesday, October 14, 2015

2015 Region 1 ASD Championship Running Order



EAST WINDSOR, Conn. -- Twenty-seven dogs have been drawn for the 2015 running of the Region 1 Amateur Shooting Dog Championship set for Saturday and Sunday, Oct. 17-18, at Flaherty Field Trail Area. Judges are Pat Casey of South Hill, Va., and Dom Preite of Franklinville, N.J. Chairman is Richard Giuliano of Greene, RI.

The first brace will break away Saturday at 8 a.m.


1-1 Dry Creek Jessy James PM Doyle/J.Smith
1-2 I'm Earl PM Drew

2-1 Ironstone Lone Star ESM Richardson
2-1 Hog Hill Katie PF Cavanaugh

3-1 Great River Class PF Sanchez
3-2 Dry Creek White Lightning PM Doyle/J.Smith

4-1 One Bad Winter PF Unsworth
4-2 Thomas Adirondack Mason ESM Thomas

5-1 Railway Jill PF Casale
5-2 No Hitting No Spitting PM McKay

6-1 Wizard's Ploughman Poet ESM Hathaway
6-2 Tess GSPF Joyce

7-1 Moonshine Magic PM Malone
7-2 High Drive Snapshot PM Sanchez

8-1 Calico's Casanova Cowboy PM A.Smith 
8-2 Chasehill Little Thudd PM Richardson

9-1 Railway Danny PM Casale
9-2 Erin's War Creek PM Sanchez

10-1 East Coast Sally PF Malone
10-2 Talladega PM Richardson

11-1 Erin's Stonecutter PM Stuart
11-2 Kate PF Joyce

12-1 Sugarknoll War Paint PM Sanchez
12-2 Waybetter Tommy PM Brown

13-1 Calico's Touch of Class PF A.Smith
13-2 North Country Girl PF McKay

14-1 BraeVal Bearcat Laddie ISM McCluskey
14-2 Bye

No comments:

Post a Comment